Shark Pro Steam & Spray Mop Review

Posted on Mar 20 2014 - 8:30pm by Susan Bewley

Disclosure: I received this product for free, for reviewing purposes. The opinions in my review are honest and my own.

 

As any dog owner will tell you, dogs come with their own unique messes. From playing outside to getting in the trash, they have their own little adventures that can make a cleanup a challenge for their owners. With me getting the house cleaned and ready for spring, I have been trying to clean up our floors, especially the hardwood and laminate floors on the main level of our home. While I love my normal steamer, sometimes I want something a bit stronger to neutralize dog smells and get up those messes. While trying to find the perfect solution for my own family, I was approached by Shark, asking if we would like to review their Shark Pro Steam & Spray Mop. After looking into this mopping system a bit further, I was excited and couldn’t wait for our Shark steamer to arrive!

Shark Pro Steam & Spray Mop: What is It

Looking for a way to clean your floors and sanitize them at the same time? If so, we are happy to introduce you to the Shark Steam & Spray Pro. This innovative steaming system comes with 3 distinct mop settings, all of which are designed for certain floor types or cleaning needs. With the system’s non-toxic Steam Energized Cleanser, you can clean any floor surfaces, without leaving residue, and then steam clean to leave your floors clean and shining. With the system’s washable and disposable pad options cleaning hardwood, tile, or laminate floors just became not only easy, but fun!

Shark Pro Steam & Spray Mop 1

Shark Pro Steam & Spray Mop: Overall

Personally, I was impressed with the Shark Pro Steam and Spray. Unlike some other systems, this steamer is very easy to set up and can be used almost right out of the box. All you have to do is snap up the handle, put water in the steaming portion, install the batteries that came with the unit, snap in the steam energized cleanser, plug in the unit, and go! It really is that simple! It is also very easy to move between the three different settings. I have tried the unit in all three modes and have been impressed with the results. Even our wood floors had the most beautiful shine after using this mop system, something that was very nice after Reya tracked in dirt from one of her trips outdoors. If you are moving between floor types, changing the steam setting is also very easy. All you have to do is push the button on the handle and wait until the light turns on for that specific mode. This allows you to spray clean, steam, or spray and steam your floors. Overall, I am very impressed with the Shark Pro Steam & Spray Mop and am delighted to give this unit an A rating!

Shark Pro Steam & Spray Mop 2

Shark Pro Steam & Spray Mop: Where to Purchase

Would you like to purchase this awesome mop and steamer for your home? You can purchase the Shark Steam & Spray Pro on the Shark website. This awesome steam mop retails for $199.99, but is currently on special for $159.90 + shipping and handling. You can also find the Shark Pro Steam & Spray Mop on Amazon.com and take advantage of their special offer and free shipping if you are a Prime member!

Shark Pro Steam & Spray Mop 3

Note: If you are an owner of one of these units and have issues, make sure to contact their customer support at 800-798-7398.

Disclosure: Budget Earth did not receive compensation but did receive products for review purposes. All opinions on this product are my own and may differ from our readers’ opinions.

Would you like to have your products featured in a giveaway event? Want to increase your social media exposure this holiday season? See how Mom Powered Media can help! Contact susan.l.bewley@gmail.com to see what we can do for your company!

 

About 

Susan Bewley is a professional writer & blogger who has been writing content online & in print format for over 10 years. As well, she is an alumni of the University of Louisville with a Masters Degree in Special Education. When not freelance or ghost writing, she can be found writing on Budget Earth or on her own novel. Feel free to contact Susan for more information on how she can help your business.

239 Comments so far. Feel free to join this conversation.

  1. Wanda Tracey March 20, 2014 at 9:20 pm -

    I enjoyed your review on the Shark Pro steam and spray mop.I liked that it looks simple to use and has some awesome results.I will have to take a closer look on Amazon and get one of these for myself.Thanks for posting this.

  2. Marcia Lee March 20, 2014 at 11:39 pm -

    Adapting the first sentence of your review: As any parent will tell you, children come with their own unique messes. From playing outside to getting in the mud, they have their own little adventures that can make cleanup a challenge for their parents. Thank goodness for ingenuity and the Shark Pro Steam Spay mop that rescues both dog owners and parents alike.

  3. Susan Bewley March 21, 2014 at 2:14 am -

    I’m so glad you like it! Don’t forget to check back tomorrow since we will be giving away one of these units. The giveaway starts at 3 PM ET :)

  4. beverly i paquin March 21, 2014 at 10:30 am -

    when someone does not care what comes into the house on his shoes, this mopping system is a real help.

  5. tj March 21, 2014 at 11:23 am -

    Thanks for the info. I may want to try this on my hardwood floors.

  6. Barb March 21, 2014 at 3:08 pm -

    Very good review! I have wanted a Shark for some time and your review has influenced me into purchasing one!

  7. Shakilah March 21, 2014 at 3:19 pm -

    Thank you so much for this review. With 4 little ones in the house, the word “mess” is apart of our everyday vocabulary. I will definitely be looking into purchasing one soon.

  8. Vickie March 21, 2014 at 3:22 pm -

    Your review confirmed how bad I have been wanting this Shark Pro..not just want but really need it too…Love the steam/clean feature!!!!

  9. Ginny Craft March 21, 2014 at 3:27 pm -

    I had a really good steam mop until I let some people use it and they broke it. I loved my steam mop made my floors look really clean!

  10. christina moore March 21, 2014 at 3:48 pm -

    I would love to own a Shark Pro Steam Spay mop, this has been on my bucket list for a long time. I feel like when I mop, my floors are not getting clean, this would be great.

  11. Daphne March 21, 2014 at 3:59 pm -

    I have been salivating over this thing. Yes, a mop! I was hoping to maybe, just this once, get it for mother’s day, maybe? I have such issues with any kind of mop I buy, they all just feel so gross after just a couple of uses.

  12. Darlene Jones-Nelson March 21, 2014 at 4:19 pm -

    Wow it did an awesome Job on your floors.I watch kids so being clean is a must in my house

  13. Katie March 21, 2014 at 4:26 pm -

    I have been wanting one of these for years it’s the best way to clean. Thank you for the chance. I have hardwood floors and lots of puppies so this is a must in our household

  14. Ashley March 21, 2014 at 5:09 pm -

    I have been looking for a new way to get my floors really clean. Thanks for the review!

  15. Tamara Terni March 21, 2014 at 5:22 pm -

    I COULD REALLY USE SOMETHING LIKE THIS. I AM ALWAYS WASHING MY FLOORS WITH A REG MOP. SO FIRST I WASH AND THEN I HAVE TO RINSE. I AM STILL LEFT WITH RESIDUE ON MY FLOORS. I HATE THAT

  16. lisa March 21, 2014 at 5:23 pm -

    I need this! My floors are so hard to keep clean. It’s difficult finding something that wont mar up the hard wood flooring.

  17. Shannon March 21, 2014 at 5:26 pm -

    This sounds like a wonderful product…thank you for your review and have a lovely day.

  18. Jan Hall March 21, 2014 at 5:27 pm -

    I enjoyed your review. I like that it is very easy to use. I don’t have a hardwood floor but it would sure be a help in the kitchen and bathroom.

  19. nicole dz March 21, 2014 at 5:45 pm -

    I love hoe easy it is: just snap up the handle, put water in the steaming portion, install the batteries, snap in the steam energized cleanser, plug in the unit, and start to steam! Awesome!

  20. Sandra Beeman March 21, 2014 at 5:53 pm -

    I was just talking on the phone with my neighbor. As usual I was complaining about the dog hair all over my carpets and wood floors. Every time I think I’ve removed it all, back it is within 24 hours. I’ve been hoping to get a new appliance such as this one to help solve this dog-hair problem.

  21. Susan Bewley March 21, 2014 at 5:58 pm -

    You still have to vacuum but it really helps keep down the mess!

  22. Holly Thomas March 21, 2014 at 6:12 pm -

    This is a great product, I borrowed it from a friend to use and now must have my very own!

  23. sharlene March 21, 2014 at 6:46 pm -

    the steam -spray mop sounds really great.just what i need.

  24. Pam Gurganus March 21, 2014 at 6:50 pm -

    What an awesome workhorse! I sure could use one of these in my home, as I have several different types of flooring in my home that need a good, deep cleaning! Thanks for the great review and information! :)

  25. Lisa Cooper March 21, 2014 at 6:55 pm -

    This looks like the perfect system that I need. I have two large dogs and a very muddy backyard!

  26. Judy Thompson March 21, 2014 at 6:55 pm -

    this would work in my home of 2 me and my hubby .. as we are in the upper age .. it would be great to win and use

  27. Julia Cosgrove March 21, 2014 at 7:12 pm -

    What a great review. I would love to have this for my new place.

  28. Stephanie Mago-Eagle March 21, 2014 at 7:54 pm -

    Great review I would really like to try this Shark Pro Steam and Spray Mop I need something that is easy to use and does not take a lot of time to use.This looks like it would be great to use.

  29. Dorothy Boucher March 21, 2014 at 7:57 pm -

    great review and good pictures, i know for myself where there is children and a cat and dogs there is always messes that i am cleaning up,, this is definitely a win win tool to have :) thanks for share

  30. Rebecca Wilson March 21, 2014 at 7:57 pm -

    This would be perfect for my household. I have 2 Chihuahuas and 1 father 😉 They are all very messy and this would clean our laminate flooring so well. I have been looking at these and wondering about them and now I know. Thank you for the review.

  31. Jerri Davis March 21, 2014 at 8:00 pm -

    I like how the Shark pro steam and spray mom does have both steam and spray to clean with. And the color is beautiful. Thank you, Jerri Davis

  32. Cara Daymude March 21, 2014 at 8:03 pm -

    My hard floors are in dire need of this mop

  33. Carrie Sheerin March 21, 2014 at 8:06 pm -

    Wow I just got done mopping all my wood floors which is whole house except for kitchen. Sure wish I would of had this. I have been checking into this kind of thing and can’t make up my mind. Hope I win it. Thnx for opportunity.

  34. Leslie Ross March 21, 2014 at 8:19 pm -

    I like that you can steam you can scrub and it works on all kinds of floors. We have lots of animals and they are super messy.

  35. RANDY FULGHAM March 21, 2014 at 8:24 pm -

    I AGREE, DOGS CAN BE MESSY AND WE THE MASTERS HAVE TO CLEAN UP AFTER THEM,BUT IF TRULY LOVE YOUR DOG(S) THEY ARE WORTH IT..THIS WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE…

  36. Kimmie M. March 21, 2014 at 8:37 pm -

    I have to say I love that this is a steam cleaner. I don’t think you can get a floor any cleaner than to steam clean it. I have hardwood floors throughout my house and I would love a Shark. I heard they were amazing. Thank you for the review. Your floors look amazing.

  37. Carrie Phelps March 21, 2014 at 9:01 pm -

    As a grandmother to three grandchildren under the age of seven and the owner of three cats (Sunday I will be taking in a fourth rescue kitty!) this would be a God send! I am forever on my hands and knees cleaning up after all of them! I love the review and want to own this!

  38. June S. March 21, 2014 at 9:21 pm -

    These are really good at cleaning those dirty messy floor’s. I have used one in the past and this is one of the things that I like most about it; * This specially formulated cleanser leaves floors cleaner with no dulling residue.

  39. Jessica Menster March 21, 2014 at 9:46 pm -

    I have 3 little boys, a husband and a dog- all of which forget to wipe their feet/paws way too often! I scrub and within the day, there are prints on my laminate floor again. This looks like a great product to help me out. Thanks for the review!

  40. Paula Ball March 21, 2014 at 10:11 pm -

    I have 5 dogs & am involved in rescue so my floors always need cleaning. It would be wonderful to have something to clean with that is always ready

  41. Stoic Kitty March 21, 2014 at 11:34 pm -

    Looks like a great product for cleaning floors and killing germs. I try to keep away from chemicals when possible and the steam mop insures that chemicals are not needed.

  42. Cheryl Rahkonen March 22, 2014 at 12:17 am -

    I have been wanting a Shark Steamer but I wasn’t sure how well it would work. After your review, I feel confident that I would like it. I also have 2 dogs and a cat in the house and they seem to track every-thing inside. I have small grandchildren that live with me and they love sitting on the floors playing and I worry so much about germs. I think this Shark steamer may be exactly what I have been looking for. Thanks for a great review.

  43. colleen podina March 22, 2014 at 12:28 am -

    I would love to try this out on my hardwood. With a black lab and 2 young children, keeping yhe floor clean is quite the challenge.

  44. Lynn M March 22, 2014 at 1:08 am -

    Thank you for the review. I’ve been looking for something that is lightweight and easy to use for our kitchen and bathroom tile areas. I’ve also heard that the Shark Steam and Spray Pro can be used on upholstery. I’ll have to do my research, but I am already sold.

  45. Lisa K March 22, 2014 at 1:15 am -

    I want to get one of these mops. My house is 3/4 hard floors. I do have the Shark Rotator Pro Vacuum and it is the best vacuum I’ve ever had. So if the Steam mop performs as great as my vacuum then its going to be an awesome mop. I’d love to own this mop.

  46. Carolyn Lundy Neumann March 22, 2014 at 1:37 am -

    good review not only do I have dogs but also a hubby that works in his garage and he drags in dirt and grime from there on to the floors nothing worse then cleaning the floors and having someone track in dirt -I like the way that it is easily setup and easy to use maybe someday I will be able to get one :)

  47. Tandi Cortez-Rios March 22, 2014 at 1:39 am -

    After reading your review, I’m sold. I’ve really been wanting to try the Shark Steam Mop Pro but was still undecided. I didn’t know they’ve come such a long ways since the first steam mops. I love that it has settings and allows you to scrub. This would really help to keep my floors clean, especially since I have a little one crawling around.

  48. Toni March 22, 2014 at 5:00 am -

    Nice review. Perfect for folks with indoor allergies!

  49. Toni March 22, 2014 at 5:20 am -

    Forgot to write two sentences. The review was great, thank you for that very informative review blog. As I stated earlier, this would be perfect for those with indoor allergies, which I suffer from. I would love to be the proud owner of this wonderful product, the Shark Pro Steam and Mop!

  50. heidi eatom March 22, 2014 at 7:09 am -

    I would love to try the Shark steam pro after reading your review. Their is however one more thing I would like to know. Can you use any cleaner in this machine or do you have to use a special solution? I didn’t see this information in your review.

  51. Robin Abrams March 22, 2014 at 7:31 am -

    I have a very old house with the original wood floors. I now know this will help me clean and keep them clean. Thank you for the great review this is now on my must get list.

  52. melissa cushing March 22, 2014 at 7:39 am -

    Thanks for the wonderful post and review! I have probably what is the very first Shark Steam Mop model and I have always loved it, but I can tell these newer models are even better…. the best that they have come up with yet! I would love to win this to gift to my mom…. she has always wanted one! Thanks for the post and chance to win!

  53. Nancy Miller March 22, 2014 at 7:55 am -

    This would work great in my house because I have mostly non-carpeted floors. Bare floors are harder to keep clean and with the Shark Pro Steam and Mop would be ideal for my floors. Smaller grand kids won’t get those really dirty knees anymore.

  54. Barbara Mc / Whenihave Time March 22, 2014 at 7:55 am -

    What a great and affordable product! Would love to give this a try on our bathroom tiles.

  55. Beanybopp March 22, 2014 at 8:15 am -

    This would help me so much in the bathroom! I hate linoleum flooring with a passion and put off cleaning it as much as I can (which isnt long). I also hate using harsh chemicals to clean up all of the lovely germs and pee on/around the toilet (which no one seems to know how it got there). The one time I got on my hands and knees to scrub every nook and cranny of our bathroom floor and when I was done it looked the same….I was so disappointed. It would be nice not to have to do that again but know for a fact that I did everything I could to clean and sanitize it.

  56. allyson tice March 22, 2014 at 8:15 am -

    l love that it is so easy to use right out of the box! the fact that steam is all that powers this is pretty cool! i like that its new settings allow you to do scrubbing! something the older mops didnt do! sounds like a great little machine for my floors!

  57. rochelle haynes March 22, 2014 at 8:19 am -

    This is very nice would love to win this.

  58. sherry blamer March 22, 2014 at 8:40 am -

    I already own a shark mop but a different model. it doesn’t have all the features this mop has. I don’t know if I like the fact it runs on batteries because I use mine a lot as it is now. I would love to have one though mine just has one setting and that’s on lol.

  59. adrienne warren March 22, 2014 at 8:51 am -

    Love how easy this looks to use and since I’m not into house cleaning as a hobby I’m allll about the easy. Thanks so much for the review

  60. Paula March 22, 2014 at 8:57 am -

    Thanks for the info on this sweeper. I love the idea of it being easy to set up. And how well it works on different floors. I am elderly and this would make for easy cleaning of my different floors in the house.

  61. Amanda March 22, 2014 at 9:07 am -

    I like that it cleans AND sanitizes! thats a big plus in my book :) thanks for the chance

  62. Jeanne March 22, 2014 at 9:16 am -

    I have 2 dogs, a husband & a son, need I say more!! This would be a great way to clean up their mess without using harsh chemicals. Thanks for the great review!

  63. Deborah D March 22, 2014 at 10:02 am -

    This review is really in an depth review. I like the fact that it is easy to use.

  64. Kadie March 22, 2014 at 11:08 am -

    Thank you for the review! We have hardwood floors in the kitchen/dining area and, after a year of living here, still haven’t found the right routine. I end up spending a lot of time on my hands and knees scrubbing to really get it clean!

  65. MJ Dee March 22, 2014 at 11:29 am -

    I can’t tell you how excited I am about this contest! I had the original Shark Steamer (seven years) and it just gave up its steam last week! With three dogs, it was used a lot! I miss it so much and truly hope I can win this! Shark is a great product and your review makes me miss mine even more! Thanks!

  66. Crystal Rogers Walker March 22, 2014 at 12:35 pm -

    I just put wood floors down and I would so love to win this for my new floors, I want to be able to take care of my floors in the best way possible so I Pray I can win this

  67. dixie Smith March 22, 2014 at 1:22 pm -

    Having being a mother of a 5yr old daughter, has given new meaning to cleaning. My floors have always been a pet peeve of mine, however this shark is exactly what I need to make things easier, and have more time with my child to do more time to play with my kid! Thank u I hope I win:)

  68. nora March 22, 2014 at 1:42 pm -

    Thank you for the chance to enter for the Shark Pro after the reviews I have read. I have got chronic allergies to dust mites and what better way to keep them under control with your Shark Pro Steam Mop. I have tile floor throughout the house and with a Shark Steam and Spray Mop to make life easier and more comfortable SOLD! My old mop and bucket have just been evicted.

  69. Lisa S. March 22, 2014 at 2:15 pm -

    I can’t believe all the features! My daughter got one when she 1st had her baby & loves it

  70. Tina Truex March 22, 2014 at 2:18 pm -

    I had the original Shark bought it from Walmart. I would love to have the larger more powerful one. I like that moving between floor types, changing the steam setting is also very easy. I have a dog that tracks mud and stuff in all the time. We are forever cleaning the floors.
    Thanks for the review. Might have to upgrade to this someday!

  71. Lisa B March 22, 2014 at 2:33 pm -

    My entire house is hardwood floors and tile. This would make cleaning and getting rid of bacteria so much easier than spending hours on my hands and knees

  72. tamra gibson March 22, 2014 at 3:33 pm -

    Your review is awesome and how I would love to know my rooms were really clean and not just having the dirt pushed around. The steam just seems so sanitary. Thank you

  73. Annette Herbst March 22, 2014 at 3:50 pm -

    Great review. I just had our hardwood refinished so I have been looking for something that I can use to keep up with the dirt and grime my husband drags in from the barn

  74. Alesha OliverLane March 22, 2014 at 5:16 pm -

    We need this so much, 4 k, 4 c, lots of messes, this looks to be the perfect solution!! Thank you so much for the great ideas & review.

  75. Susan Bewley March 22, 2014 at 5:23 pm -

    Oh! The only part that runs on batteries is the sprayer and only if it isn’t plugged in. This is in case you want to use it like a traditional mop. Everything else runs on the cord :)

  76. Bella March 22, 2014 at 5:35 pm -

    What a great little machine it sounds so easy to use and will do the job thanks for the review.

  77. Alicia Morris March 22, 2014 at 6:50 pm -

    I love my shark but I could use a new one mine is about wore out and it’s one of the first ones that came out

  78. janet aycock March 22, 2014 at 7:29 pm -

    I would love to have one because I have back trouble and can’t use a mop

  79. Rita Spratlen March 22, 2014 at 7:29 pm -

    I love how the shark works. My past experience with this brand has been only good. It seems to have extra power to get things done. I would love to own this model!

  80. Tiffany Sullivan March 22, 2014 at 7:30 pm -

    I love Shark! I love the steam mop. Mine broke after two years so I am definitely getting another!

  81. sherry butcher March 22, 2014 at 8:20 pm -

    I have heard so many good things about the Shark Pro Steam & Spray mop but thid review does a great job of going thru the steps needed to use it. If I don’t get something new I well need to get on my hands and keens.

  82. Anne Alexander March 22, 2014 at 8:58 pm -

    WOULD LOVE TO HAVE MY LAMINATE FLOORS LOOKS SO CLEAN AND SHINY. I THINK THAT THIS STEAM MOP WOULD BE GREAT
    THANKS FOR THE CHANCE TO WIN

  83. Laurie King March 22, 2014 at 9:24 pm -

    I would LOVE to use this on my hardwood floors!!!!!! I KNOW that it would help keep my floors Sparkling ALL the time!! And I KNOW that my kids would be able to use it with no problems; making their chores abit easier for them!!

  84. Julie Wood March 22, 2014 at 9:28 pm -

    This Shark Pro Steam Spray mop is amazing because it steam cleans a lot of different floors. I love that it is non toxic and sanitary in getting the stains and grime off of my floor. I would love to own one of these amazing Mops!

  85. Heather & Andrew March 22, 2014 at 10:08 pm -

    I have really been wanting to get one of these for myself. I think it would be great for the tile downstairs, especially since that is where the dogs spend most of their time.

  86. Susan Moseley March 22, 2014 at 10:40 pm -

    I owned one of the older Shark products and it worked really good. I loaned it out and never got it back, so this would be a nice prize to win. What an awesome review, too. Thank you.

  87. sandra davis March 22, 2014 at 11:19 pm -

    i loved the old steam mop, so I can’t wait to try this one. It cleans so good but your floors are not shiny after, that is the only issue for me.

  88. Elaine Buonsante March 23, 2014 at 12:15 am -

    The Shark Pro’s ease of use and it’s powerful steam and spray mop is ideal for all the tile flooring in our house. Grout is not my favorite when it comes to flooring but with this product I can rest assured that my floors are really clean.

  89. Sandra VanHoey March 23, 2014 at 5:09 am -

    Both my daughter and sister has owned one of these and they absolutely love theirs. Time to get me one and save time and have it do a great job on the floors when I clean them

  90. mindy cole March 23, 2014 at 7:32 am -

    This would be great for them days that are wet,muddy and snowy It would be easier to just pull this out

  91. Sarah G March 23, 2014 at 8:50 am -

    I have been wanting one of these! I love that it is easy to assemble and switch between floor types! I was wondering what kind of batteries do they use?

  92. lindazygadlo- rzeznikiewicz March 23, 2014 at 10:40 am -

    Would love to win this mop! I had a shark not as advanced as this one and I loved it..When the unit did not work I bought another type and cheaper.It was terrible..the shark is the best and I recommend it..Love to have another.Thank you for the chace

  93. Toni Purcell March 23, 2014 at 11:34 am -

    After reading all the information on the Shark Pro Steam and Spray Mop. Here are the reasons why I would use the Shark Pro.Fact one-System’s non-toxic steam energized cleanser.Fact two-light weight and easy two use.Fact three- Its ready to use right out of the box. Fact four- Three mop settings making it possible for all types of floor surfaces.Fact five- Washable and disposable pad options.Fact six- Reasonably priced.Fact seven- Awesome!!!!!!

  94. Betsy Barnes March 23, 2014 at 6:34 pm -

    I loved your review! I really love how simple it is to use, my hubby loves cleaning the kitchen floor, so he would really enjoy using this one. :)

  95. Carol Barrette March 23, 2014 at 8:32 pm -

    I have a store brand steam mop and not entirely happy with it. After reading the review for the Shark Pro Steam & Spray Mop, I really think this is the one I need.

  96. Angel Shearl March 23, 2014 at 9:43 pm -

    Thank you for the chance to win a shark mop. I would love to have one of these. I have heard and read so many great things.

  97. Linda M March 23, 2014 at 11:50 pm -

    Good review. The Shark Pro Steam and Spray Mop makes maintaining tile floors so much easier. It would be very handy to have around the house.

  98. Paula Morgan March 24, 2014 at 3:45 am -

    I would LOVE to win one of your Shark Pro Steam and Spray Mops because I live alone, I am handicapped and permanently disabled and housecleaning has become very hard for me to do at times. This would be so much faster and easier than wringing out mops and dragging around buckets!! If ” Budget Earth ” says it’s good, I’m all for it!! ♥

  99. David Smith March 24, 2014 at 7:01 am -

    I like that this unit uses steam and/or a cleaning solution. I think that both at the same time would really clean the really nasty stuff off of the floor. Also, I like that it has a reusable cleaning pad that can be washed 20 times or so before it needs to be replaced. Thanks for the review and I hope to win one, our laminate and vinyl floors would be grateful.
    David Smith recently posted..Blogger OPP: Bloom Into Cash Giveaway EventMy Profile

  100. Jennifer March 24, 2014 at 7:45 am -

    We are getting new flooring in the main areas and this would be perfect for keeping them clean! Much better than the old mop and bucket. Thanks for the chance to win one!

  101. Niki Gottwald March 24, 2014 at 10:05 am -

    I have used so many Shark products over the years. I have never been disappointed by the Shark brand and would love to win. They are very good quality and easy to use!

  102. Martha Boismier March 24, 2014 at 10:19 am -

    I’m hoping this would work on old vinyl floor I have.I know it would be easier then on my hands and knees.I would love to win this and put it to the test.

  103. christy Shoffner March 24, 2014 at 10:39 am -

    Good info! I just love shark and their products. I have the hand held steamer, the euro floor steamer, and the navigator vacuum. I have fallen in love with these products. However just Saturday my youngest son knocked over my floor steamer and the handle snapped off. I am now in the market for a new one. Thanks for the review!

  104. Kathy Lane March 24, 2014 at 10:52 am -

    I love your review on the Shark Pro Steam and Spay Mop.I am a bit of a germ ophobic,and this is what I need.I have 8 grandkids running in and out of my home all the time making messes.I love that it has the washable and disposable pad options too.

  105. Tiffiany Holsenbeck March 24, 2014 at 12:46 pm -

    I love this product! We have just recently purchased a house and have hardwood floors downstairs. I have tried numerous products that I am not happy with, not to mention the strong smell of the chemicals to use them. With a toddler running around, a dog that sheds and another baby on the way this looks perfect to help keep up with keeping those floors clean!

  106. gigi borden March 24, 2014 at 12:53 pm -

    i have always loved the shark pro products! thank you for your review i love the descriptive sentences and the pictures you provide also!!!

  107. kathy downey March 24, 2014 at 1:28 pm -

    I really enjoyed your review on the Shark Pro steam and spray mop.Living with a cat and a dog there always seems to be a mess of hair around and with 5 grandkids,you can be sure i put the Shark Pro steam and spray mop to work right away.Thanks for the chance to win.

  108. MARY E. March 24, 2014 at 1:33 pm -

    I really liked what I read about the SHARK PRO. It looks easy enough for me to use from my wheelchair. Hope I am the lucky one. Everyone have a good day.

  109. Nan Miller March 24, 2014 at 2:30 pm -

    This looks like it would be something that I could really used. I like the idea of the three settings. My floors do not have carpet so it is much harder to keep the hardwood floors cleaner than it does for carpeted floors

  110. Jennifer Hiles March 24, 2014 at 3:33 pm -

    I really like how easy it is to set up. I also like the different settings for different flooring needs. I’ve never owned a steamer before but I would love to. My floors really need some TLC.

  111. Cindy Freeman March 24, 2014 at 3:54 pm -

    This looks awesome! We live in an old farmhouse with old hardwood floors, plus we have added big rugs and some carpeting where there is old linoleum. We could really use this!

  112. Jeanie Hicken March 24, 2014 at 4:16 pm -

    Love to have one.

  113. Earl Gorski March 24, 2014 at 9:00 pm -

    Sorry to say that Ms Bewley did not research the reliability and longevity of this product. She would find it rated below their competition in almost all surveys. Shark boast about customer service but there are too may cases of customer’s being disappointed. The BBB rates them at a grade of D. Like Ms Brewley I am going on my experience with this product.

  114. Lynn C. March 24, 2014 at 9:22 pm -

    I hate mopping! I’ve done it with buckets of cleaner in water, spray on solutions, even a Magic Eraser mop, but it’s always a pain and just plain gross. The only thing I haven’t tried is Swiffer, and that’s because it seems expensive and probably couldn’t handle tough messes. This Shark Pro looks like the best of all worlds with no need to wring or rinse, a built-in sprayer, and the powerful sterilizing strength of steam. It would be a dream to own one, so I sure do hope I win. :)

  115. Mary Brandis March 24, 2014 at 11:39 pm -

    I read you are a dog owner so I can relate about the little messes and smells they leave with mud or getting wet in winter snow, rain. We have tile and hard wood flooring and this product would be great for my house. I enjoyed your review that you said it’s easy to put together and use right out of the box. Also easy to use between three different settings. It sounds like something I need to buy if I don’t win :)

  116. Clara March 24, 2014 at 11:39 pm -

    I enjoyed your review! I would love to win one of these! I have been looking for something that gives a deeper clean and no residue. My niece would really love this since she will have a new baby soon!

  117. Susan Bewley March 25, 2014 at 1:01 am -

    Hi Earl,

    Thank you dropping buy and taking the time to write a comment! I always love hearing from my readers!

    As the disclosure states, I was asked by Shark to review their latest model of this product. I purposely keep myself blind to other reviews until after I do my own product testing to make sure it doesn’t influence my opinion. All I can go on is my own experience with the product. My long time readers will tell you I have no issue giving bad or mediocre reviews when products don’t function as advertised. Since there were no issues with the units sent to me, I cannot judge one way or the other with their customer service. From what I am seeing, the latest model also has a 4 star rating on Amazon.com.

  118. Dee Xiong March 25, 2014 at 3:07 am -

    omg i really need this! lol we dont have any kind of mop right now so we are doing the hands and knees since out kitchen is small in our apt.

  119. Kristine Laird March 25, 2014 at 3:25 am -

    I used to have an older model Shark steam mop but it broke when I moved last. :( I loved using it because I have a toddler, a dog and two cats and I don’t have to use any nasty chemicals to get my floors clean and sanitized. I definitely need a new one!

  120. Darlene Fox March 25, 2014 at 6:51 am -

    Thank you for the review. This is something I need for my floors hardwood and tile. I have 2 cats that probably make as big a mess a 1 dog.

  121. Cynthia C March 25, 2014 at 7:39 am -

    This looks like a great product to keep floors sparkling clean. I like the different settings for different floors – not all steam mops have that.

  122. Karen F March 25, 2014 at 9:43 am -

    I am a dog owner and have kids that are always making cleaning a challenge and I would love to know that the floor they are playing on is as clean as it can be…would love to try this in my home…thank you for the chance to win it.

  123. Sharon Siqueiros March 25, 2014 at 11:45 am -

    I have two new puppies,live in the middle of the west TX desert and have tile all through my house!! need I say more??!? hahaha
    Thanks for the review, I WANT one of these!

  124. melisa March 25, 2014 at 1:39 pm -

    We have one dog, but we are dogsitting my daughter’s dog. They make so many pawprints on our wood floor, especially right now because all the snow is melting off and there’s quite a bit of mud for them to trample around in. I’ve been swiffering and swiffering, but it’s not powerful enough, this looks like it’d be powerful enough, and it looks like something I could really use right about now.

  125. Dawn Ganey March 25, 2014 at 3:39 pm -

    Steam cleaning seems the way to go today. I would love the shark steam cleaner for my bathrooms & kitchen areas. It should be fast & convenient too with no chemicals.

  126. Tina M. Counterman March 25, 2014 at 4:51 pm -

    My mother-in-law has one of these Shark Pro Steam and Spray mops and she will not use anything else. She is an elderly woman and she says its so light weight and easy for her to use and it cleans so good that there isnt anything else she wants to use. I know if she loves it, I have to get one cause I know I would love it too.

  127. Sandra Crispo March 25, 2014 at 7:35 pm -

    I recently had a puppy that turned out to need more training than can provide at this time so had to give her up, need to clean stains she left from carpet, please and thanks!!

  128. Cher Garman March 25, 2014 at 8:50 pm -

    Thank you so much for a great review! After reading what you wrote, I now know I have to get a Shark Pro-Steam Spray Mop. This is exactly what I need to really get deep cleaning. :)

  129. Laura March 25, 2014 at 9:12 pm -

    I own a cleaning company and we ONLY use Shark vacuum cleaners, we currently have four. What we don’t have (YET) is a Shark steam mop and it is on our wish list! LOVE Shark products!

  130. Richard Corkum March 25, 2014 at 9:47 pm -

    WOW NOW THIS SURE LOOKS LIKE A HANDY PRODUCT.
    I KNOW IT WILL COME IN HANDY AT MY PLACE.

  131. Donna Anthony March 26, 2014 at 1:48 am -

    I love this review, as I have two fur kids and it sure would help clean and disinfect from them having accidents. Also you just have to pop up the handle and put in the free batteries, fill her up plug it in and go. Also that it has three setting I have a lot of hardwood and I would be so excited to see it myself how nice nd clean they come. Thank you for your review

  132. Evelyn Chuter March 26, 2014 at 3:58 am -

    I would love a way to clean my floors and sanitize them at the same time, and this machine sounds wonderful. And I am lazy! I love that it is easy to use right out the box. That’s important to me because I’m not too intelligent when it comes to machinery. Would love love to win this. Thanks.

  133. irma5353 March 26, 2014 at 5:01 am -

    Great review! Makes me what to go buy one right now! love how simple it is to use.

  134. Lori Crawford March 26, 2014 at 5:38 am -

    My daughter has one of these and she loves it. I have been wanting one for a long time. I am disabled and having one would make my life so much easier. I sure hope I win because I know it is a super product just by reading about it.

  135. Blayne March 26, 2014 at 5:43 am -

    Between kid and pet messes, could definitely use one of these!! What an excellent review!

  136. Brigid OHara Koshko March 26, 2014 at 6:18 am -

    I have kids that play a lot of sports, dogs, cats, birds and reptiles – which means a lot of cleaning. I love the fact the Shark is easy to use and does not leave any toxic residue, which is very important to me.

  137. T.E. Lawrence March 26, 2014 at 8:28 am -

    Sounds like something I could use around here and I like that it sanitizes with steam so I don’t have to worry about harming my kids or animals with toxic chemicals.

  138. GL Long March 26, 2014 at 10:33 am -

    I have trouble with strong cleaning solutions. But I want to sanitize my wood and tile floors. The Shark steam and sanitizes and would be a good option for me.

  139. Lori Mason March 26, 2014 at 10:50 am -

    Because I am disabled by pain, I am always looking for ways to clean my home efficiently, with less bending and reaching. Having to clean with a mop and bucket is torture for me, so it would seem that having a mop like this one would make life a little easier.
    I already have a Shark steam mop system, but it didn’t come with all of the attachments they showed on tv because I bought it in a store instead. This mop appears to resolve some of the issues I have with the other mop system.
    Unfortunately, the price puts it far above my reach on a disability income. It’s not a bad price for the product, but it’s the income situation that breaks the deal.

  140. Jodi Boulier March 26, 2014 at 3:14 pm -

    My daughter and I love the Shark Vacuum and wanted to get the PRO Steam and Spray Mop. She actually beat me to it. I’m moving across country and was going to buy one when I got to my new home. She ran to the store and bought one for herself to care for our home while we are gone. I wanted so bad to open it and use it. But I couldn’t do that to her since it was hers…so I desperately want to win one. This is just like dangling a carrot in front of my face! Being disabled…this would be a total assest to help me keep my floors clean!

  141. George March 26, 2014 at 5:24 pm -

    Having dogs, it’s great to have a review from someone with a dog as well. Although I have a low odor breed, it still builds up. And of course there are the muddy footprints that come with them.

  142. JULIE TARDI March 26, 2014 at 5:31 pm -

    wow I’d be in heaven with this looks so easy to use and with two dogs hubby and grandkids I could sure clean up a lot faster!!!

  143. Lauren Miller March 26, 2014 at 7:24 pm -

    I am thrilled to see that you are a dog owner and understand the messes that come with the territory! While we don’t have hard wood at the moment, we are planning to re-do the floors throughout our home (hard wood and tile). I would definitely love to have a Shark to help me keep them clean from dog and kid messes :) I have the Bissel Swiffer steam mop as a cheap way to clean the tile (where the biggest dog messes are), and I am NOT impressed. I would absolutely LOVE to win one, but with your review and the fact I am going to need something better to clean our new floors when we get them, I may have to go buy a Shark!

  144. Tenley Erickson March 26, 2014 at 9:22 pm -

    Great Review! I agree about having dogs. My dogs sure make it challenging to keep the house clean! I love that the Shark Pro Steam & Spray Mop cleans without harsh chemicals so I don’t have to worry about exposing my pets or kiddo to toxic cleansers. This would be really helpful in so many areas of our home.

  145. ccarolinek March 26, 2014 at 10:23 pm -

    I would LOVE to own this steam & spray mop. Having a Shark would be great with two very furry pets!

  146. Brutus Duffy March 26, 2014 at 11:29 pm -

    This sounds easy to use and i like that it has different settings. I have 13 pets, so this would be great to use on our floors and not harm them.

  147. Tammy Kobel March 27, 2014 at 9:18 am -

    I really would love to win this. I have wanted one for such a long time. I would use it on a daily basis because I have 6 young grand children living with me and they are always making a messes all over. I also have a dog that love to go outside and dig in the mud and then tracks it inside. Thank you so much to Shark Pro Stem & Spray and Donna Hup for such a wonderful (thoughtful) giveaway.

  148. Susan Bewley March 27, 2014 at 9:28 am -

    It really would be awesome for you! When Reya come in from playing, we have mud all over our wood floor entry way. I found that steam and the tiny bit of cleaner that Shark sprays out works great. The only problem I have found with it with our dog is…well…traction. The floors are so clean that our 90 pound dog goes slipping and sliding at full speed right into the front door! lol!

  149. Kimberly Hardin March 27, 2014 at 10:24 am -

    I need it to clean my kitchen and keep it steamed and disinfected.

  150. Tamela Hayton March 27, 2014 at 4:26 pm -

    Thank you for the review. I have added this to our wedding registry because I now need one!

  151. Grace March 28, 2014 at 3:10 am -

    This would really help in cleaning my home. I have four kids, four cats and a husband lol….really could use this!

  152. valeria safarik March 28, 2014 at 9:30 am -

    would love to win one of your cleaners. Have had several rotator cuff surgeries and a shoulder replacement and it is very hard for me to use a regular mop that I have to wring out so thinking this would solve my problems of cleaning my floors and not have to wait for someone to come do it for me. thanks

  153. Ashley Boardwine March 28, 2014 at 10:28 am -

    I loved reading your review, it has confirmed that this another amazing, and wonderful product from Shark. I am very OCD about how clean my house is and would love to get one of these machines to help with my children’s little messes, I also have a 6 month old that is starting to crawl so sanitized floors is a must. Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

  154. millieoja March 28, 2014 at 12:32 pm -

    I have wood foor i always wanted to try it ,i heard that the steamer ir a awesome machine

  155. Helga March 28, 2014 at 12:44 pm -

    I love the versatility of this mop! It would help me with all these pet spills!

  156. Shellie Clark March 28, 2014 at 4:38 pm -

    I would love to own this steam & spray mop it would be great for the mess my dog makes

  157. Theresa Fell March 28, 2014 at 7:03 pm -

    I love this product! It’s light, unlike those other heavier popular brands, and it uses steam to disinfect as well as clean. My friend has one and I want one very badly. Her floors are always so clean and it only takes her a few minutes to get it like that!

  158. Sally T. March 29, 2014 at 1:47 am -

    I read your review,and I have always wanted a Shark Pro Steam~now even more.
    My daughter has two dogs,and when they come to Gram’s,they leave paw prints
    all over the wood floors.My daughter has a Shark,and cleans her floors all the time with her’s and has offered to do my floors,but I would rather just have my own
    Thank-You for a chance to win.

  159. Cathy French March 29, 2014 at 12:22 pm -

    I really like that it is so lightweight. Its great that it can be used on both carpet and wood floors.

  160. Cass sudduth March 29, 2014 at 1:08 pm -

    Oh wow!! This would be awesome for us. We have two dogs and a rabbit so clean up would be so quick and easy with this! Thank you for the great review!

  161. vicki lynn March 29, 2014 at 2:57 pm -

    I’ve read your review and I’ve seen commercials for the Shark Pro Steam and I agree that this is an effective cleaning tool as well as a sanitizer. we can mop our floors several times a day and still not get all the germs, I believe the steam will kill those left over germs and lift other things left behind by our mops.

  162. Lisa G March 29, 2014 at 5:12 pm -

    I would live this for my hardwood floors. I just broke my swiffer today!!

  163. Deborah Dorris March 29, 2014 at 7:40 pm -

    I like the information about this. The 3 different floor settings, and the easier convenience of setting it up and to use it make it sound like a product I want to get. A definite plus for something to use by my mother who has a hard time using some other products.

  164. RobynWiggins March 29, 2014 at 7:54 pm -

    I would love to have this in my home. With kids and a dog, sweeping and moping just doesn’t get it done how I want it to be. It looks like something that would encourage my kids to use too.

  165. janelle March 29, 2014 at 9:49 pm -

    We just moved in to a house with ALL wood/tile/laminate floors! I need a shark!! This one would be amazing!!

  166. Pao March 30, 2014 at 10:49 am -

    Thanks for this review! It sounds very easy to use, light and, best part, powerful! What else can you ask for when you have a house full of little ones, your partner, pets, and friends/relatives?!

  167. Tom Bellamy March 30, 2014 at 2:24 pm -

    I have hardwood floors in my house and struggle to keep them clean. This looks like my answer to that problem!

  168. Katrina March 30, 2014 at 4:59 pm -

    I have the Original Shark and love it. The pro would be fantastic, we try to keep a chemical free home and this would be awesome.

  169. Becky Kuntz March 30, 2014 at 7:08 pm -

    Thanks for the information about the Shark pro steam spray mop! It looks like a great product and a way to get cleaner floors more easier than the scrub brush and bucket method! I will definitely give this product a serious thought, and may be able to fit it into my budget! Thanks again for the review!

  170. Darlene Carbajal March 30, 2014 at 7:35 pm -

    I would love to win this so bad! We have a really old mop that needs replacing.

  171. Valerie McElroy March 30, 2014 at 10:16 pm -

    I have a Shark vacuum and love it. I love that the Pro Steam and Spray is easy to use, just like their vacuum. With a cat I am always vacuuming. I also need to sweep and mop quite a bit. I love that this steams. It sure sounds perfect for my home.

  172. My Info March 31, 2014 at 9:56 pm -

    I’ve been curious about steamers. This sounds great. I have two 5 year old boys and they are messy. Something to clean and sanitize at the same time would be awesome.

  173. Tonya (Rafflecopter: Taj Kingston) April 1, 2014 at 1:05 am -

    It sounds like this mop can deep clean much better than a standard mop and bucket. This would come in handy with 3 kids and a dog!

  174. Amanda Ayala April 1, 2014 at 2:36 am -

    Your floors are beautiful!! We just moved into an apartment with hardwood floors! I think this is a definite must buy. I can’t get over that glow! :)

  175. Kathy April 1, 2014 at 10:31 am -

    Thanks for the good review. I have been looking for something to clean my wood floors as I was not sure what was exactly safe for the finish. Looking forward to getting one.

  176. Lauren April 1, 2014 at 11:22 am -

    I’ve been looking into purchasing one of these! A big selling point for me is that there is no residue left on the floor!
    Lauren recently posted..Spring Maternity Work WearMy Profile

  177. Lori Bailey April 1, 2014 at 12:03 pm -

    The Shark Pro Steam & Spray Mop is just what I need. Easy to use, light weight, Steam. I have fibromyalgia it is hard to scrub the floors. If I had the Shark Pro Steam & Spray Mop,it would sure make my floor cleaning so much easier.

  178. Sandy Cain April 1, 2014 at 1:10 pm -

    I’ve never used any type of steam mop before, and I am very interested in it. We’ve never had any carpeting or rugs – so this would be perfect. I love how it not only cleans but sanitizes, too. The wooden floors get so messy all the time!

  179. Zelia Correia April 1, 2014 at 2:14 pm -

    Having lung disease makes it hard to impossible to use cleaners in the house. I think this steam mop would be perfect for me to use!

  180. dawn rader April 1, 2014 at 6:52 pm -

    I love these. I have been checking this mop out debating on whether or not to get one. thanks for the great review!

  181. Luda April 2, 2014 at 12:45 am -

    We have so much hard wood floors after removing carpet, and my floors never shine after i wash, i would love to see the difference after using Pro Steam spray mop, knowing that its none-toxic is a big plus in our house!

  182. Mer April 2, 2014 at 7:03 am -

    That after picture does look great! I feel like I’m waging constant war against tracked in dirt (the animals of course can’t use the mat, but why can’t the people?!) and this would be a huge help. I really like how easy this is to use.

  183. Anita L April 2, 2014 at 8:20 am -

    This product sounds amazing! I love that there are several different settings for floor types. I also love that there’s no residue left behind!

  184. angela dupree April 2, 2014 at 10:29 am -

    With having two dogs I need something that is easy and fast but it must get the job done, this shark pro steam sounds like this is a must for everyone or anyone….thanks for the review.

  185. sandier April 2, 2014 at 11:37 am -

    Wow this sounds awesome! I have tile and wood laminate floors and the different modes sound great! Ever since I got my tile floor in my kitchen I have wanted to find something that cleans and sanitizes, since most cleaners leave a film on my floor. But to be able to use it on my tile and my wood floors is fantastic!

  186. Cindi Thompson April 2, 2014 at 3:50 pm -

    I have a small steam shark. I love it for cleaning my kitchen floor. I have seen this one demonstrated and it has a lot more features to it and i hard wood floors everywhere else in my house and would love to have one of these.

  187. Keno Moore April 2, 2014 at 4:27 pm -

    I enjoyed your review,with three roommates and a dog I need this machine.

  188. Jutta P. April 2, 2014 at 5:13 pm -

    I love reading reviews done by fellow dog owners. They are soooo hard on floors and I am always struggling to find solutions for our hardwood. This looks amazing and I LOVE that it has a disposable pad option too!

  189. Lilia Kharabora April 2, 2014 at 7:08 pm -

    I want shiny clean floors! 😛 My boys are always outdoors and always bringing a mess in! I have a microfiber mop. This
    steam goodness would be a blessing :)

  190. Susan Bewley April 2, 2014 at 7:10 pm -

    Yup! While we love our dogs they sure know how to wreck a house!

  191. tanya holland April 2, 2014 at 7:12 pm -

    I have been looking at one of these for a while. This would be perfect for my home, even my son can clean with it.

  192. Deena Martin Bailey April 2, 2014 at 7:44 pm -

    I really enjoyed the review. Would love to try it. Thank-you for the chance.

  193. angela w April 2, 2014 at 7:55 pm -

    I enjoyed your review. I like that it is very easy to use, that there are several different settings for floor types, and thatb it doesn’t leave anything behind after cleaning

  194. Lindsay Randolph April 2, 2014 at 11:33 pm -

    I would love one of these I’m my house.

  195. laurie nykaza April 3, 2014 at 3:18 am -

    Non-toxic, biodegradable and safe around kids & pets with my son having a heart transplant and diabetes and my daughter having had cancer this would be great keeping my home clean for them.

  196. Kelsey S. April 3, 2014 at 10:35 am -

    It’s great they keep coming out with great products that save time and money in the long run. I love that it’s not just a mop, but it has options to use. I woould love to have one of my own.

  197. Dorothy Hubbard April 3, 2014 at 3:14 pm -

    This would be ideal for me, as I have artritis and it’s hard to do things, but this looks light enough and not so cumbersome as some machines that I could easily use it.

  198. valerie guerrero April 3, 2014 at 4:44 pm -

    THANKS FOR THE REVIEW THIS MADE ME WANT TO WANT TO TRY THIS OUT. IVE NEVER HEARD OF THIS

  199. Susan P. April 3, 2014 at 6:28 pm -

    I would use the Shark Pro Steam & Spray Mop on my tile floors. I like the heated cleaning spray and it would be great with the animals going in and out all the time.

  200. Ronald G April 3, 2014 at 9:38 pm -

    This machine is exactly what an old bachelor like me needs to keep my place clean. I live alone and hate cleaning…so I NEED it.

  201. Wendy K April 4, 2014 at 12:35 am -

    After reading this review, I got this urge to go clean my kitchen floor. I own one of the portable scrubbers where you have to change the pads every time you scrub, so having a washable pad sure helps with the budget. Also, having an electrical cord gives the scrubber full power at all times. When the battery was going on the one I currently have, I wasn’t getting full power out of it. The steam cleaning gives me the assurance that my floors are sanitized clean, getting anything that the dogs might have left on the floor, like dirty feet, drool, and yes, even urine once in a while.

  202. Marion Gasiorek April 4, 2014 at 6:49 am -

    I enjoyed your review…You did a great job on it! Kudos! The Shark Pro seems to be very good and I would love to have one for my office. I like the fact that I would be able to carry it around easily.

  203. Belinda April 4, 2014 at 9:33 am -

    It would be nice if I could win one of these. Used a friends of mine and works great. I was very surprise. Now I would like to have one very bad. Keeping my fingers crossed.

  204. Tami Valentine April 4, 2014 at 10:03 am -

    I love that it not only cleans but disinfects as well.I’m sick of scrubbing on all found only to discover I’ve been just moving the dirt around the floor!

  205. Jo Ann Rincon April 4, 2014 at 12:40 pm -

    I would love to have this cleaner!!! I like my floors to be clean for when my small grandchildren come over. The are always playing on the floors. We have hardwood floors all through our home and I love having them. I would love to have them really clean for my grandchildren.

  206. Ruth Poindexter April 4, 2014 at 1:19 pm -

    I’ve used a Shark Steam Mop in the past, and loved the way it sanitized and cleaned the floor to a nice shine. I was always amazed at how dirty the pad was after cleaning, when I thought the floor was pretty clean! Unfortunately someone used mine, and broke it!

  207. Kim Rumpel April 4, 2014 at 2:09 pm -

    Would love one of these! I have heard they are awesome. We have linoleum floors in the kitchen and they sure could use this I think to make my cleaning easier. Being handicap makes it difficult to mop.

  208. Kim Rumpel April 4, 2014 at 2:11 pm -

    I could use one, not “they” lol

  209. Jessica Lodge April 4, 2014 at 7:24 pm -

    I think these are really great for households with children. It looks easy to use and I love that you can have a reusable pad with it.

  210. RICHARD HICKS April 4, 2014 at 8:35 pm -

    This is a really nice steam mop. I like that it kills germs and cleans at the same time!

  211. laurie April 4, 2014 at 8:38 pm -

    this sounds like a great machine. I would love to have it.

  212. Stacey Roberson April 4, 2014 at 9:10 pm -

    I love that this mop sets up quickly and easy to use. I get discouraged if a lot of assembling is required. I also like the 3 distinct mop settings that can be chosen.

  213. Christina Strapp April 4, 2014 at 9:16 pm -

    I have the older version of the Shark steam mop and I love it. I love the updated one and would love to try it.

  214. Wanda Tracey April 4, 2014 at 10:15 pm -

    I would love to win the Shark Pro Steam and Spray mop to keep my floors clean and bright.I have always wanted one of these and would love to win one.

  215. Sky Evans April 4, 2014 at 10:21 pm -

    This is so nice. It would help me clean up more.

  216. Jessica Bianco April 4, 2014 at 11:17 pm -

    I find it very reliable and safe for use around my twins. It makes cleaning easier for me while I also juggle the babies.

  217. crystal sheckles-gibson April 4, 2014 at 11:20 pm -

    I would love to win this. It would make my housework go by faster.

  218. Jess O April 4, 2014 at 11:30 pm -

    Great review, thank you! I really like cleaning accessories like this that are non-toxic – with kids and pets in the house, that’s really important to me. I also really like that switching from one type of floor to the other is easy, since I tend to clean one floor right after another – kitchen to living room to hallway to entryway.

  219. Deanne April 13, 2014 at 5:05 am -

    Hi my friend! I want to say that this post is amazing, great written
    and include almost all vital infos. I would like to look more posts like this .
    Deanne recently posted..DeanneMy Profile

Leave A Response

CommentLuv badge